Contact
Mieczysław Karłowicz Philharmonic in Szczecin
ul. Małopolska 48
70-515 Szczecin
Telephone number (central line): +48 91 430 95 10

Secretariat opening hours:
Monday-Friday 08:30 a.m.-04:30 p.m.
tel. +48 91 430 95 11
e-mail: sekretariat@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Press office
Jakub Gibowski
mobile: +48 537 999 308
e-mail: rzecznik@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Tour of the venue, open general rehearsals
Kamila Matczak
tel: +48 91 431 07 27
e-mail: k.matczak@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Venue rental
Aleksandra Grzesiek
mobile +48 537 999 302
e-mail: wynajmy@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Ticket office opening hours:
Tuesday-Thursday 01:00 p.m.-06:00 p.m.,
Friday 01:00 p.m.-08:00 p.m.
and one hour before any ticketed event organised by the Philharmonic
tel. +48 91 431 07 20
mobile +48 539 94 94 54
e-mail: kasa@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
PROGRAMME DEPARTMENT
Concert planning and Artistic Department
Kinga Rozkrut - manager
e-mail: k.rozkrut@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 50
Mariola Bryl
e-mail: m.bryl@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 51
Magdalena Wilento
e-mail: m.wilento@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 52
Magdalena Grączewska-Głogowska
e-mail: m.graczewska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 55
Izabela Mich-Bryl
e-mail: i.mich@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 54
Information & Promotion Centre
Maciej Skrzetuski - manager
e-mail: m.skrzetuski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 23
Patrycja Proczak
e-mail: p.proczak@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 25
Maciej Cybulski
e-mail: m.cybulski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 24
Bożena Jasińska
Jadwiga Machtyl
Liliana Soćko
Education Centre
Agata Kolasińska - manager
e-mail: a.kolasinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 26
Mateusz Czarnowski
e-mail: m.czarnowski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 28
Patrycja Kowalska
e-mail: p.kowalska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 27
Kamila Matczak
e-mail: k.matczak@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 27
Independent Offices
Jakub Gibowski - spokeperson
e-mail: rzecznik@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 537 999 308
Jolanta Góra - legal counsel
Paulina Stok-Stocka - Fundraiser
e-mail: p.stok-stocka@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 13
Henryk Matrzak - health and safety expert; archive worker
ADMINISTRATIVE AND TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
Administration & Finance Department
Danuta Burdzińska - manager
e-mail: d.burdzinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 66
Urszula Kwaśniewska
e-mail: sekretariat@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 11
Aleksandra Grzesiek
e-mail: a.grzesiek@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 18
Magdalena Sawicka
e-mail: m.sawicka@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 67
Katarzyna Plater-Zyberk
e-mail: sekretariat@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 11
Technical Department
Rafał Zalewski - manager
e-mail: r.zalewski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 68
Krzysztof Janowski
e-mail: k.janowski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 69
Andrzej Kakowski
Marek Chmiel
Leszek Kotwicki
Łukasz Błądek
Jan Remelski
FINANCE AND HR DEPARTMENT
Monika Plucińska-Wawrzyniak
e-mail: m.plucinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 60
Finance
Ewa Sampławska
Joanna Doktorczyk
Małgorzata Siedlecka
Anita Konefał
tel: a.konefal@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
Human Resources
Irena Sampławska
e-mail: i.samplawska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 64
Katarzyna Piaskowska
e-mail: k.piaskowska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 63
August 2017
18 AUG, fr, 19:00 - Sacrum non Profanum - Hommage À Andrzej Panufnikkoncert zewnętrzny
TOMORROW22 AUGtu, 15:00
September 2017
01SEPfr, 19:00
02SEPsa, 20:00
08SEPfr, 19:00
ILYO 2017Symphonic concert
15SEPfr, 19:00
Meisinger Music Festival - Szczecin 2017Meisinger Music Festival: InauguracjaSymphonic concert
16SEPsa, 16:00
Meisinger Music Festival - Szczecin 2017Meisinger Music Festival: VivaldissimoSymphonic concert
16SEPsa, 19:30
Meisinger Music Festival - Szczecin 2017Meisinger Music Festival: Piotr Anderszewskirecital
22SEPfr, 19:00
GRANDIOSO 2017/2018Szymanowski | Karłowiczseason opening concert 2017/2018
23SEPsa, 09:00
Raniutto - LegatoWorkshops dla dzieci do 2. roku życia
23SEPsa, 10:30
Raniutto - PortatoWorkshops dla dzieci w wieku od 2. do 4. roku życia
23SEPsa, 12:00
Raniutto - StaccatoWorkshops dla dzieci w wieku od 4. do 6. roku życia
25SEPmn, 09:00
DoNuta taktuje - Na razChamber Concertdla przedszkoli
25SEPmn, 10:30
DoNuta taktuje - Na razChamber Concertdla przedszkoli
25SEPmn, 12:00
DoNuta taktuje - Na razChamber Concertdla przedszkoli
26SEPtu, 09:00
DoNuta taktuje - Na dwaChamber Concertdla klas I-III
26SEPtu, 10:30
DoNuta taktuje - Na dwaChamber Concertdla klas I-III
26SEPtu, 12:00
DoNuta taktuje - Na dwaChamber Concertdla klas I-III
27SEPwd, 19:00
MISTERIOSO 2017/2018Artist-in-residence: ASQ | SEIFERTChamber Concert
29SEPfr, 19:00
SONORO 2017/2018Haydn | SchubertSymphonic concert
30SEPsa, 12:00
Salonik Wiolinowy, czyli dziecko pod skrzydłami filharmoniiWorkshops dla dzieci w wieku 4-6 lat, bez udziału opiekunów
30SEPsa, 18:00
«
2017
»
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
REPERTUAR
COOKIESIn order to make it easier for you to use filharmonia.szczecin.pl, and also for statistical purposes, we use cookies. If you do not block cookies, it means that you agree to use them and store them in your device’s memory. You may manage your cookies by changing the settings of your browser.
Privacy Policy | Privacy policy | I AGREE