Contact
Mieczysław Karłowicz Philharmonic in Szczecin
ul. Małopolska 48
70-515 Szczecin
Telephone number (central line): +48 91 430 95 10

Secretariat opening hours:
Monday-Friday 08:30 a.m.-04:30 p.m.
tel. +48 91 430 95 11
e-mail: sekretariat@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Press office
Jakub Gibowski
mobile: +48 537 999 308
e-mail: rzecznik@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Tour of the venue, open general rehearsals
Kamila Matczak, Zuzanna Waligórska
tel: +48 91 431 07 27
e-mail: zwiedzanie@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Venue rental
Aleksandra Grzesiek
mobile +48 537 999 302
e-mail: wynajmy@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

We haste to inform you that due to renovation and conservation works from 7th to 31st July 2018, the building of the Philharmonic in Szczecin will be inaccessible to visitors. Cafe Symfonia will also be closed.

Ticket office opening hours:
10th July to 23rd Augustu:
Tuesday - Thursday 01.00 p.m. - 05:00 p.m.
After 24th August:
Tuesday-Thursday 01-06 p.m., Friday 01-08 p.m. and one hour before any ticketed event organised by the Philharmonic
tel. +48 91 431 07 20
mobile +48 539 94 94 54
e-mail: kasa@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
PROGRAMME DEPARTMENT
Concert planning and Artistic Department
Kinga Rozkrut - manager
e-mail: k.rozkrut@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 50
Mariola Bryl
e-mail: m.bryl@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 51
Magdalena Wilento
e-mail: m.wilento@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 52
Magdalena Grączewska-Głogowska
e-mail: m.graczewska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 55
Izabela Mich-Bryl
e-mail: i.mich@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 54
Information & Promotion Centre
Maciej Skrzetuski - manager
e-mail: m.skrzetuski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 23
Patrycja Proczak
e-mail: p.proczak@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 25
Maciej Cybulski
e-mail: m.cybulski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 24
Bożena Jasińska
Jadwiga Machtyl
Liliana Soćko
Education Centre
Agata Kolasińska - manager
e-mail: a.kolasinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 26
Mateusz Czarnowski
e-mail: m.czarnowski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 28
Kamila Matczak
e-mail: k.matczak@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 27
Zuzanna Waligórska
e-mail: z.waligorska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 27
Independent Offices
Katarzyna Plater-Zyberk - rzecznik prasowy
e-mail: rzecznik@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 537 999 308
Jolanta Góra - legal counsel
Paulina Stok-Stocka - Fundraiser
e-mail: p.stok-stocka@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 14
Henryk Matrzak - health and safety expert; archive worker
ADMINISTRATIVE AND TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
Administration & Finance Department
Danuta Burdzińska - manager
e-mail: d.burdzinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 66
Urszula Kwaśniewska
e-mail: sekretariat@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 11
Aleksandra Grzesiek
e-mail: a.grzesiek@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 18
Magdalena Sawicka-Błądek
e-mail: m.sawicka@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 67
Dorota Nowicka
e-mail: sekretariat@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 11
Technical Department
Rafał Zalewski - manager
e-mail: r.zalewski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 68
Krzysztof Janowski
e-mail: k.janowski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 69
Andrzej Kakowski
Marek Chmiel
Leszek Kotwicki
Łukasz Błądek
Jan Remelski
FINANCE AND HR DEPARTMENT
Monika Plucińska-Wawrzyniak
e-mail: m.plucinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 60
Finance
Ewa Sampławska
Joanna Doktorczyk
Małgorzata Siedlecka
Anita Konefał
Human Resources
Irena Sampławska
e-mail: i.samplawska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 64
Katarzyna Piaskowska
e-mail: k.piaskowska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 63
July 2018
01 JUL, sn, 19:00 - CHICK COREA AKOUSTIC BANDkoncert zewnętrzny
05JULth, 20:00
06JULfr, 20:00
August 2018
01AUGwd, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
02AUGth, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
03AUGfr, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
08AUGwd, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
09AUGth, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
10AUGfr, 16:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
16AUGth, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
17AUGfr, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
20AUGmn, 10:00
MDF Festival 2018Warsztaty DJ-skieWorkshops
22AUGwd, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
23AUGth, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
24AUGfr, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
24AUGfr, 19:00
Jaki jest wolności smakSymphonic concert
31AUGfr, 19:00
International Lutosławski Youth Orchestra - ILYO 2018International Lutoslawski Youth OrchestraSymphonic concert
«
2018
»
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
REPERTUAR
COOKIESIn order to make it easier for you to use filharmonia.szczecin.pl, and also for statistical purposes, we use cookies. If you do not block cookies, it means that you agree to use them and store them in your device’s memory. You may manage your cookies by changing the settings of your browser.
Privacy Policy | Privacy policy | I AGREE