Contact

Mieczysław Karłowicz Philharmonic in Szczecin
ul. Małopolska 48
70-515 Szczecin
Telephone number (central line): +48 91 430 95 10

Secretariat opening hours:
Monday-Friday 08:30 a.m.-04:30 p.m.
phone. +48 91 430 95 11
e-mail: sekretariat@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Press office
Katarzyna Plater-Zyberk
mobile: +48 537 999 308
e-mail: rzecznik@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Tour of the venue, open general rehearsals
Hanna Wilińska
phone: +48 91 431 07 27
e-mail: zwiedzanie@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Venue rental
Aleksandra Grzesiek
mobile +48 537 999 302
e-mail: wynajmy@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Ticket office opening hours:
from Tuesday to Friday from 13:00 to 18:00,
Friday from 13:00 to 20:00
and one hour before any ticket event organized by Philharmonic.
phone: +48 91 431 07 20
e-mail: kasa@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

 
PROGRAMME DEPARTMENT
Concert planning and Artistic Department
Kinga Rozkrut - manager
e-mail: k.rozkrut@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 50
Mariola Bryl
e-mail: m.bryl@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 51
Magdalena Grączewska-Głogowska
e-mail: m.graczewska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 55
Izabela Mich-Bryl
e-mail: i.mich@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 54
Information & Promotion Centre
Maciej Skrzetuski - manager
e-mail: m.skrzetuski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 23
Liliana Soćko - deputy manager
Maciej Cybulski
e-mail: m.cybulski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 24
Krzysztof Narożański
e-mail: k.narozanski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +91 430 95 53
Patrycja Proczak
e-mail: p.proczak@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 25
Agnieszka Trencinger
e-mail: a.trencinger@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 14
Bożena Jasińska
Joanna Błachowska-Kurbiel
Maciej Wyczółkowski
Katarzyna Hołownia
Education Centre
Agata Kolasińska - manager
e-mail: a.kolasinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 26
Kamila Matczak - z-ca kierownika
e-mail: k.matczak@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 26
Mateusz Czarnowski - z-ca kierownika
e-mail: m.czarnowski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 28
Agata Adamowicz
e-mail: a.adamowicz@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 27
Hanna Wilińska
e-mail: h.wilinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 27
Independent Offices
Katarzyna Plater-Zyberk - spokesperson
e-mail: rzecznik@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 537 999 308
Jolanta Góra - legal counsel
Agnieszka Trencinger - specjalista ds. sponsoringu
e-mail: a.trencinger@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 14
Henryk Matrzak - health and safety expert; archive worker
Katarzyna Conder - chief HR and work organization expert
e-mail: k.conder@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 64
Krzysztof Janowski
e-mail: k.janowski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 69
Ewa Senger - główny specjalista ds. współpracy partnerskiej
ADMINISTRATIVE AND TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
Administration & Finance Department
Danuta Burdzińska - manager
e-mail: d.burdzinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 66
Urszula Kwaśniewska
e-mail: sekretariat@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 11
Aleksandra Grzesiek
e-mail: a.grzesiek@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 18
Magdalena Sawicka-Błądek
e-mail: m.sawicka@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 67
Grażyna Matczak
e-mail: sekretariat@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 11
Wioletta Przybyłowicz
Technical Department
Rafał Zalewski - manager
e-mail: r.zalewski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 68
Marek Chmiel
Leszek Kotwicki
Łukasz Błądek
Jan Remelski
Marcin Kołłek
Gustaw Miłoszewski
Daniel Cywka
Artur Kiedas
Rafał Przybyłowicz
FINANCE AND HR DEPARTMENT
Monika Plucińska-Wawrzyniak
e-mail: m.plucinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 60
Finance
Joanna Doktorczyk
Małgorzata Siedlecka
Katarzyna Piaskowska
e-mail: k.piaskowska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 63
Ewa Sampławska
July 2020
05JULsn, 12:00
Filharmonia Szczecin OnlinePierwszy dzień - premiera teledysku
05JULsn, 19:00
Filharmonia Szczecin OnlineUrodziny Szczecina | Szczecińscy kompozytorzypremiera online
12JULsn, 19:00
Filharmonia Szczecin OnlineResina | Tracespremiera online
19JULsn, 19:00
Filharmonia Szczecin OnlineRoyal String Quartet premiera online
26JULsn, 19:00
Filharmonia Szczecin OnlineAlaverdipremiera online
August 2020
CONCERTS
EDU
EXHIBITIONS
OTHER
«
2020
»
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
REPERTUAR
COOKIESIn order to make it easier for you to use filharmonia.szczecin.pl, and also for statistical purposes, we use cookies. If you do not block cookies, it means that you agree to use them and store them in your device’s memory. You may manage your cookies by changing the settings of your browser.
Privacy Policy | Privacy policy | I AGREE