Contact

Mieczysław Karłowicz Philharmonic in Szczecin
ul. Małopolska 48
70-515 Szczecin
Telephone number (central line): +48 91 430 95 10

Secretariat opening hours:
Monday-Friday 08:30 a.m.-04:30 p.m.
phone. +48 91 430 95 11
e-mail: sekretariat@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Press office
Oskar Masternak
mobile: +48 537 999 308
e-mail: rzecznik@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Tour of the venue, open general rehearsals
Hanna Wilińska
phone: +48 91 431 07 27
e-mail: zwiedzanie@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Venue rental
Magdalena Sawicka-Błądek
mobile +48 576 050 270
e-mail: wynajmy@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Ticket office opening hours:
from Tuesday to Friday from 13:00 to 18:00,
Friday from 13:00 to 20:00
and one hour before any ticket event organized by Philharmonic.
phone: +48 91 431 07 20
e-mail: kasa@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

 
PROGRAMME DEPARTMENT
Concert planning and Artistic Department
Kinga Rozkrut - manager
e-mail: k.rozkrut@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 50
Magdalena Wilento - z-ca kierownika
e-mail: m.wilento@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 52
Mariola Bryl
e-mail: m.bryl@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 51
Izabela Mich-Bryl
e-mail: i.mich@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 54
Magdalena Grączewska-Głogowska
e-mail: m.graczewska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 55
Information & Promotion Centre
Maciej Skrzetuski - manager
e-mail: m.skrzetuski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 23
Patrycja Proczak - z-ca kierownika
e-mail: p.proczak@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 25
Maciej Cybulski
e-mail: m.cybulski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 24
Joanna Kościelna
e-mail: rzecznik@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 537 999 308
Krzysztof Narożański
e-mail: k.narozanski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +91 430 95 53
Agnieszka Trencinger
e-mail: a.trencinger@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 14
Maciej Wyczółkowski
Bożena Jasińska
Katarzyna Hołownia
Joanna Błachowska-Kurbiel
Education Centre
Agata Kolasińska - manager
e-mail: a.kolasinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 26
Kamila Mostowik-Matczak - z-ca kierownika
e-mail: k.matczak@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: tel: +48 91 431 07 26
Mateusz Czarnowski - asystent dyrygenta w zakresie działalności edukacyjnej
e-mail: m.czarnowski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 28
Hanna Wilińska
e-mail: h.wilinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 27
Dorota Świszczewska
e-mail: d.swiszczewska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 27
Independent Offices
Jolanta Góra - legal counsel
Henryk Matrzak - health and safety expert; archive worker
Maciej Fischer - specjalista ds. BHP
Katarzyna Conder - chief HR and work organization expert
e-mail: k.conder@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 64
Krzysztof Janowski - administrator systemów informatycznych
e-mail: k.janowski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 69
Ewa Senger - główny specjalista ds. współpracy partnerskiej
ADMINISTRATIVE AND TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
Administration & Finance Department
Danuta Burdzińska - manager
e-mail: d.burdzinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 66
Urszula Kwaśniewska
e-mail: sekretariat@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 11
Magdalena Sawicka-Błądek
e-mail: m.sawicka@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 67
Grażyna Matczak
e-mail: sekretariat@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 11
Wioletta Przybyłowicz
Marta Mac
e-mail: e-mail: m.mac@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 537 999 302
Technical Department
Rafał Zalewski - manager
e-mail: r.zalewski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 68
Rafał Przybyłowicz - z-ca kierownika
Marek Chmiel
Leszek Kotwicki
Łukasz Błądek
Jan Remelski
Marcin Kołłek
Gustaw Miłoszewski
Daniel Cywka
Artur Kiedas
FINANCE AND HR DEPARTMENT
Monika Plucińska-Wawrzyniak
e-mail: m.plucinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 60
Finance
Joanna Doktorczyk
Małgorzata Siedlecka
Katarzyna Piaskowska
e-mail: k.piaskowska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 63
July 2021
05JULmn, 18:00
Filharmonia Szczecin OnlineJorge Luis Valcarcel Gregorio | Jubileusz artystycznyfree online premiere
05JULmn, 21:00
SOUNDLAB | Filharmonia Szczecin OnlineWeiss Video Orchestra | Part 1free online premiere
09JULfr, 19:00
FILM-HARMONY | LiveFilharmoniaFilm music I A. Komasa-Łazarkiewicznowość VOD
10JULsa, 19:00
Filharmonia Szczecin OnlineFilharmonicy kameralnie I Szczecin Brass Quintet free online premiere
23JULfr, 19:00
FILM-HARMONY | LiveFilharmoniaJENKINS I COPLAND nowość VOD
24JULsa, 21:00
SOUNDLAB | Filharmonia Szczecin OnlineWeiss Video Orchestra I Part 2free online premiere
31JULsa, 15:00
Choriner Musiksommer 2021koncert symfoniczny z udziałem publiczności
31JULsa, 18:00
Choriner Musiksommer 2021koncert symfoniczny z udziałem publiczności
August 2021
04AUGwd, 14:00
04AUGwd, 15:00
04AUGwd, 19:00
Galeria Poziom 4.Strategie gestu vernissage
06AUGfr, 14:00
06AUGfr, 15:00
06AUGfr, 19:00
ESPRESSIVO | LiveFilharmoniaASAF | Silent Prayernowość VOD
07AUGsa, 21:00
SOUNDLAB | Filharmonia Szczecin OnlineWeiss Video Orchestra I Part 3free online premiere
12AUGth, 14:00
12AUGth, 15:00
12AUGth, 19:00
ESPRESSIVOSzczecin Philharmonic Big Band & Guestsconcert with audience
15AUGsn, 19:00
MISTERIOSO | Filharmonia Szczecin OnlineFilharmonicy kameralnie | Wersy Jana Twardowskiegofree online premiere
17AUGtu, 14:00
17AUGtu, 15:00
20AUGfr, 14:00
20AUGfr, 15:00
20AUGfr, 20:00
SOUNDLAB | LiveFilharmoniaChamber techno paradenowość VOD
27AUGfr, 14:00
27AUGfr, 15:00
CONCERTS
EDU
EXHIBITIONS
OTHER
«
2021
»
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
REPERTUAR
COOKIESIn order to make it easier for you to use filharmonia.szczecin.pl, and also for statistical purposes, we use cookies. If you do not block cookies, it means that you agree to use them and store them in your device’s memory. You may manage your cookies by changing the settings of your browser.
Privacy Policy | Privacy policy | I AGREE