Contact

Mieczysław Karłowicz Philharmonic in Szczecin
ul. Małopolska 48
70-515 Szczecin
Telephone number (central line): +48 91 430 95 10

Secretariat opening hours:
Monday-Friday 08:30 a.m.-04:30 p.m.
phone. +48 91 430 95 11
e-mail: sekretariat@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Press office
Katarzyna Plater-Zyberk
mobile: +48 537 999 308
e-mail: rzecznik@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Tour of the venue, open general rehearsals
Hanna Wilińska
phone: +48 91 431 07 27
e-mail: zwiedzanie@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Venue rental
Aleksandra Grzesiek
mobile +48 537 999 302
e-mail: wynajmy@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

Ticket office opening hours:
During the summer season from July 1st to August 29th, the Ticket Office of the Philharmonic will be open from Tuesday to Friday from 13:00 to 17:00.
phone. +48 91 431 07 20
e-mail: kasa@filharmonia.szczecin.pl

In August the Level 4 Gallery will be open on the following days:
● 13th August from 13:00 to 17:00
● 14th August from 13:00 to 17:00
● 20th August from 13:00 to 17:00
● 21st August from 13:00 to 17:00
● 22nd August from 13:00 to 17:00
● 27th August from 13:00 to 17:00
● 28th August from 13:00 to 17:00
● 29th August from 13:00 to 17:00
A ticket for PLN 3 can be purchased at theTicket Office on the day.
PROGRAMME DEPARTMENT
Concert planning and Artistic Department
Kinga Rozkrut - manager
e-mail: k.rozkrut@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 50
Mariola Bryl
e-mail: m.bryl@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 51
Magdalena Wilento
e-mail: m.wilento@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 52
Magdalena Grączewska-Głogowska
e-mail: m.graczewska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 55
Izabela Mich-Bryl
e-mail: i.mich@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 54
Information & Promotion Centre
Maciej Skrzetuski - manager
e-mail: m.skrzetuski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 23
Liliana Soćko - deputy manager
Maciej Cybulski
e-mail: m.cybulski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 24
Krzysztof Narożański
e-mail: k.narozanski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +91 430 95 53
Patrycja Proczak
e-mail: p.proczak@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 25
Agnieszka Trencinger
e-mail: a.trencinger@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 14
Bożena Jasińska
Education Centre
Kamila Matczak - z-ca kierownika
e-mail: k.matczak@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 26
Mateusz Czarnowski - z-ca kierownika
e-mail: m.czarnowski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 28
Agata Adamowicz
e-mail: a.adamowicz@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 27
Hanna Wilińska
e-mail: h.wilinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 431 07 27
Zuzanna Waligórska
e-mail: z.waligorska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 537 999 304
Independent Offices
Katarzyna Plater-Zyberk - spokesperson
e-mail: rzecznik@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 537 999 308
Jolanta Góra - legal counsel
Agnieszka Trencinger - specjalista ds. sponsoringu
e-mail: a.trencinger@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 14
Henryk Matrzak - health and safety expert; archive worker
Katarzyna Conder - chief HR and work organization expert
e-mail: k.conder@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 64
ADMINISTRATIVE AND TECHNICAL DEPARTMENT
Administration & Finance Department
Danuta Burdzińska - manager
e-mail: d.burdzinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 66
Urszula Kwaśniewska
e-mail: sekretariat@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 11
Aleksandra Grzesiek
e-mail: a.grzesiek@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 18
Magdalena Sawicka-Błądek
e-mail: m.sawicka@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 67
Grażyna Matczak
e-mail: sekretariat@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 430 95 11
Technical Department
Rafał Zalewski - manager
e-mail: r.zalewski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 68
Krzysztof Janowski
e-mail: k.janowski@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 69
Marek Chmiel
Leszek Kotwicki
Łukasz Błądek
Jan Remelski
Marek Biegun
FINANCE AND HR DEPARTMENT
Monika Plucińska-Wawrzyniak
e-mail: m.plucinska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 60
Finance
Joanna Doktorczyk
Małgorzata Siedlecka
Anita Konefał
Katarzyna Piaskowska
e-mail: k.piaskowska@filharmonia.szczecin.pl
tel: +48 91 311 68 63
July 2019
August 2019
01AUGth, 17:00
19AUGmn, 13:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
19AUGmn, 14:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonic [in English]sight-seeing the Philharmonic
19AUGmn, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
20AUGtu, 13:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
20AUGtu, 14:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonic [in English]sight-seeing the Philharmonic
20AUGtu, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
21AUGwd, 13:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
21AUGwd, 14:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonic [in English]sight-seeing the Philharmonic
21AUGwd, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
22AUGth, 13:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
22AUGth, 14:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonic [in English]sight-seeing the Philharmonic
22AUGth, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
23AUGfr, 13:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
23AUGfr, 14:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonic [in English]sight-seeing the Philharmonic
23AUGfr, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
28AUGwd, 13:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
28AUGwd, 14:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonic [in English]sight-seeing the Philharmonic
28AUGwd, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
29AUGth, 13:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
29AUGth, 14:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonic [in English]sight-seeing the Philharmonic
29AUGth, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
30AUGfr, 13:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
30AUGfr, 14:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonic [in English]sight-seeing the Philharmonic
30AUGfr, 15:00
Sight-seeing the Philharmonicsight-seeing the Philharmonic
30AUGfr, 19:00
International Lutosławski Youth Orchestra - ILYO 2019International Lutosławski Youth Orchestra | FINALSymphonic concert
«
2019
»
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
REPERTUAR
COOKIESIn order to make it easier for you to use filharmonia.szczecin.pl, and also for statistical purposes, we use cookies. If you do not block cookies, it means that you agree to use them and store them in your device’s memory. You may manage your cookies by changing the settings of your browser.
Privacy Policy | Privacy policy | I AGREE